ZT and birthday

Master Commencement Northwestern University

Master Commencement Northwestern University

Giving speech on ASCE 2008 Annual Student Award

Giving speech on ASCE 2008 Annual Student Award

This is my friend ZT from Northwestern University, an important person to me. When I was applying to college, it was his comments/ message and story that accompanied me all the way here. I gained power from his stories when he was waiting for admissions; I hold the belief that I will finally succeed from his success, though I can’t see any connection in between;p
The link above is the post wrote on his birthday.
Common as below:
C-
well, dont need to feel sorry for trying very hard but still let someone down.
俞老师也说了,积累自己的厚度,等时机来临的时候奔腾入海。
我不是一个信教的人,但有一次在德累斯顿的教堂坐了一个下午,就是在反反复复静静地听英文版的讲解。现在记得的话有一句很适用: may the bitterness and burdens of your life help to serve you grow.
如果人生是一条河,一马平川奔入大海的生命,难道就是辉煌的么?
ZT-
我觉得你说的话怎么这么精辟阿, 难道你是学哲学的? 😛 你小时候看过<圣斗士>么? 星矢说过, 伤痕, 是男子汉的勋章. 和你那段英文异曲同工吧? 哈哈~
C-
this is my common from facebook-
another ZZ style blog. i like it!
btw, no matter good or bad, whenever you look back, you will be grateful for those marks in your life, and may see the past in a different view. then you will feel extremely lucky that you did spend time to record them.
happy birthday again.
Leave a Reply

